Alumni of the Year

2016:  Chris Roselund, Assistant Regional Comissioner, Us Burea of Labor Statistics
2015: Honorable Kevin Mullin, California State Assembly Member
2014:  Honorable Kate White, Deputy Secretary of Environmental Policy and Housing Coordination, State of California
2013: Michael Yuen, Chief Executive Officer, Superior Court of California, County of San Francisco
2012: Dr. Katherine Naff, Professor, Public Administration, SF State
2010: Jane Fischberg, President & Executive Director, Rubicon Programs INC
2009: James C. Porter, Director of Public Works for San Mateo County
2008: Tina Olson, Deputy Director, Finance and Administration, Port of San Francisco 
2007: Barry Pearl, Senior Planner, San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
2006: Robert Park, Performance Management Group (PMG) Leader, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (LLNL) Safeguards and Security Organization (SSO) 
          Ann Zinn, National Project Director, National Articulation & Transfer Network (NATN);
          Miles Hamada, Administrator of the Department of Radiation Oncology at Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center in New York City